Thanksgiving in October!!!

Yes it was thanksgiving yesterday.  yes I had turkey, and no I did not eat so much I gained 15 lbs, but maybe 7 or 8 hahaha.  Other then that it was a rough week on trying to find a teach people, we don’t really have investigators.  We are working well with the memebers though as well as those who need service, I mowed two lawns this week and I LOVE mowing lawns.  we had zone council and that was good, a good restart to try and be better missionaries.  We got our apartment orgazized pretty well and mostly clean, helps my brain from being all over the place.  We had lots of good laughs, oh and I found some captain America sweat pants.  yes I am wearing a Canada shirt with it:) my loyalties are split.  Also something else I fouhd out- Blue Jay fans do NOT want to talk to you when the Blue jays have a playoff game going on.  Other then that all is well, gonna go play some football today for thanksgiving( I don’t know who has it backwards but im still very confused). Anywasy, love you all!  if youo have any questions please email me I would love to hear from you, even if it sjust a  hello and maybe a picture, they make my smile.

Elder Hanks

Jokes-

Why did episodes 4, 5, and 6 release before episodes 1, 2, and 3?
Because in charge of scheduling, Yoda was!

What happens to a frog’s car when it breaks down?
It gets TOAD away. hahaahaha
Q: What happens when you cross a shark with a cow?
A: I don’t know but I wouldn’t milk it.
and pics:
Leave a Reply

